

Phone: 847.546.2916 Fax: 847.496.8968

Mandatory Board Member Training:

Board Member	2024 IASB Conference - Chicago	Open Meetings Act	PDLT and PERA	Basics of Governance
James Miller	Х	X	Χ	
Lauren Perez		X	Χ	X
Jennifer Meyer		Χ	Χ	
Sarah Brezinski		Χ	Χ	X
Brandy Barth	X	Χ	Χ	
Kristin Bloniarczyk	X	X	Χ	X
Amber Sederstrom	Х	Х	Χ	

Board Member	2023 IASB Conference - Chicago	Open Meetings Act	PDLT and PERA	Basics of Governance
James Miller	Χ	X	Χ	
Lauren Perez	Χ	X	Χ	Х
Jennifer Meyer	Χ	X	Χ	
Sarah Brezinski		X	Χ	Х
Brandy Barth	Χ	X	Χ	
Kristin Bloniarczyk	Χ	X	Χ	Х
Amber Sederstrom	_	X	X	

Board Member	2022 IASB Conference - Chicago	Open Meetings Act	Freedom of Information Act	PDLT and PERA
James Miller	X	Χ	X	X
Erika Cappert	X	Χ	n/a	X
Eric Bechelli	X	Χ	X	X
Melissa McCart	X	Χ	n/a	X
Lauren Perez	X		n/a	
Jennifer Meyer	X	Χ	X	X
Sarah Brezinski		Х	N/A	Х

Board Member	2021 IASB Conference - Chicago	Open Meetings Act	Freedom of Information Act	PDLT and PERA
James Miller	X	Χ	X	X
Erika Cappert	X	Χ	n/a	X
Sherry Florian	X	Χ	X	X
Eric Bechelli	X	Χ	X	X
Melissa McCart	X	Χ	n/a	X
Lauren Perez			n/a	
Jennifer Meyer	X	Χ	Х	Х

Board Member	2020 IAS	Open Meetings Act	Freedom of	
	Conference - Chicago		Information Act	PDLT and PERA
	Cancelled			
Eric Bechelli		Χ	X	X
Sherry Florian		Χ	X	X
Leonard Gahgan		Χ	X	X
James Miller		Χ	X	X
Erika Cappert		Χ	X	X
Melissa McCart		X	n/a	X
Katie Stang		X	n/a	X

Board Member	2019 IASB Conference - Chicago	Open Meetings Act	Freedom of Information Act	PDLT and PERA
Eric Bechelli	X	Χ	X	X
Sherry Florian	X	Χ	X	X
Leonard Gahgan		Χ	X	X
James Miller	X	Χ	X	X
Erika Cappert	X	Χ	X	X
Melissa McCart	X	Χ	n/a	X
Katie Stang	X	Χ	n/a	Х

Board Member	2018 IASB Conference - Chicago	Open Meetings Act	Freedom of Information Act	PDLT and PERA
Joseph Loffredo	X	Χ	X	X
Eric Bechelli	X	Χ	X	X
Sherry Florian		Χ	X	X
Leonard Gahgan		Χ	X	X
Jennifer Meyer	X	Χ	X	X
James Miller	X	X	X	X
Erika Cappert	X	Χ	X	X

Board Member	2017 IASB Conference - Chicago	Open Meetings Act	Freedom of Information Act	PDLT and PERA
Joseph Loffredo	X	Χ	Χ	X
Eric Bechelli	X	Χ	X	X
Sherry Florian	X	Χ	X	X
Leonard Gahgan		Χ	X	
Jennifer Meyer		Χ	X	X
James Miller	X	X	X	X
Erika Cappert	X	X	Х	

Board Member	2016 IASB	Open Meetings Act	Freedom of	PDLT and PERA
	Conference - Chicago		Information Act	
Eric Bechelli	X	X	X	X
Dawn Cacioppo	X	Χ	X	X
Sherry Florian	X	Χ	X	X
Leonard Gahgan		Χ	X	
Joseph Loffredo	X	Χ	X	X
Jennifer Meyer	X	X	X	X

David Zipp	Χ	X	Χ

Board Member	2015 IASB	Open Meetings Act	Freedom of	PDLT and PERA
	Conference - Chicago		Information Act	
Eric Bechelli	X	X	X	
Dawn Cacioppo	X	Х	X	X
Sherry Florian	X	Х	X	X
Joseph Loffredo	X	X	X	X
Jennifer Meyer	X	Х	X	
Stan Pasiewicz	X	Х	X	X
David Zipp	X	X	Χ	X

Board Member	2014 IASB Conference - Chicago	Open Meetings Act	Freedom of Information Act	PDLT and PERA
Dawn Cacioppo	X	X	X	Х
Sherry Florian	Χ	Х	X	Χ
Scott Hanson	Χ	Х	X	Χ
Joseph Loffredo	X	Х	X	Х
James Miller	Х	Х	Х	Х
Stan Pasiewicz	Х	Х	Х	Х
David Zipp	Х	X	Х	X

Board Member	2013 IASB Conference - Chicago	Open Meetings Act	Freedom of Information Act	PDLT and PERA
Dawn Cacioppo	Х	X	Х	Х
Sherry Florian	X	X	X	X
Scott Hanson	X	X	X	X
Joseph Loffredo	X	X	X	X
James Miller	X	X	X	X
Stan Pasiewicz	X	X	X	X
David Zipp	X	X	X	X

Board Member	2012 IASB Conference -	Open Meetings Act	Freedom of Information Act	Performance Evaluation Reform
	Chicago			Act
Deborah Boness	X	X	X	Х
Dawn Cacioppo	X	X	X	Х
Sherry Florian	X	X	X	Х
Scott Hanson	X	X	X	Х
Stan Pasiewicz	X	X	X	Х
Donna Welter	X	X	X	Х
David Zipp	X	X	X	X